ownCloud.online

Are the licenses/users automatically reduced when users are deleted in the web interface?

  • Ben Ho
  • 1 min read

No, to reduce the licenses/users of your subscription you have to contact our support (support@owncloudonline.com) if you have deleted the users in the web interface of your owncloud.online instance.

Please note that the same rules apply here as for canceling itself!

← Back to News

Subscribe for updates on ownCloud.online